Media Contacts

Global Communications

Tarra Ryker, Vice President
Global Communications
Phone: (317) 276-3787 ryker_tarra@lilly.com

Global Corporate Communications

Ed Sagebiel, Sr. Director
Global Corporate Communications
Phone: (317) 433-9899 egs@lilly.com
Janice Chavers, Director
Diversity; HR Communications
Phone: (317) 612-4974 chaversjm@lilly.com
David J. Marbaugh, Director
Corporate Responsibility
Phone: (317) 277-5620 marbaugh_david_j@lilly.com
Mark Taylor, Director
Financial Communications, Business Development, Patent Litigation
Phone: (317) 276-5795 mark.taylor@lilly.com

Lilly USA

J. Scott MacGregor, Director
Speaker Programs, Salesforce, Patient Assistance Programs, Managed Healthcare Services, Lilly Grant Office, Lilly Physician Payment Registry, Lilly TruAssist/Patient Assistant Programs
Phone: (317) 651-1494 macgregorj@lilly.com

Globa Business Communications

Kelley Murphy, Sr. Director
Global Business Communications
Phone: (317) 277-4607 kmurphy@lilly.com

Lilly Bio-Medicines

Morry Smulevitz, Director
Lilly Bio-Medicines Communications; Neuroscience - Strattera, Zyprexa, Zypadhera Symbax;
Autoimmune - baricitinib, ixekizumab, tabalumab;
Legacy Products
Phone: (317) 651-5567 smulevitzmb@lilly.com
Tim Coulom, Manager
Cardiovascular, BMJ (Effient, Evacetrapib, Evista, Forteo)
?Phone: (317) 771-2241 tim.coulom@lilly.com
Stefanie Prodouz, Manager
Alzheimer’s Disease (Solanezumab, Amyvid, Alzheimer’s franchise)
Phone: (317) 276-7352 prodouz_stefanie_e@lilly.com
Teresa Shewman, Manager
Autoimmune (Tabalumab, Baricitinib, Ixekizumab)
Phone: (317) 433-1888 shewman_teresa@lilly.com
Celeste Stanley, Manager
Urology, Neuroscience (Cialis, Axiron, Anti-Counterfeiting, Edivoxetine, Cymbalta, Strattera, Zyprexa brands)
Phone: (317) 277-2415 stanley_celeste_a@lilly.com

Lilly Diabetes

Greg Kueterman, Director
Lilly Diabetes Communications
Phone: (317) 277-4021 kuetermangr@lilly.com
Tammy Hull, Manager
Empagliflozin; New Insulin Glargine Product
Phone: (317) 651-9116 hullta@lilly.com
Candace Johnson, Manager
Lilly Diabetes; Dula; Type 2 Programs
Phone: (317) 651-0876 johnson_candace_a@lilly.com
Molly McCully, Manager
Basal insulin peglispro; Trajenta; Jentadueto
Phone: (317) 478-5423 mccully_molly@lilly.com
Julie Williams, Manager
Insulins; Diabetes Communications
Phone: (317) 276-2726 williams_julie_herrick@lilly.com

Lilly Oncology

Carla Cox, Director
Lilly Oncology Communications and Pipeline
Phone: (317) 651-4017 coxcl@lilly.com
Tracy Henrikson
Lilly Oncology; ImClone and Oncology Pipeline
Phone: (908) 243-9945 tracy.henrikson@imclone.com
Crystal Livers-Powers, Manager
Alimta, Necitumumab, Erbitux, Issues Management, Diversity Initiatives
Phone: (317) 476-4160 livers_powers_crystal@lilly.com
Keri McGrath, Manager
Early-phase molecules, Lilly Oncology on Canvas
Phone: (317) 277-3768 mcgrath_happe_keri_s@lilly.com

Lilly Research Laboratories

Amy Sousa, Director
Lilly Research Laboratories Communications, R&D
Phone: (317) 276-8478 sousa_amy_e@lilly.com
Karen Glowacki, Manager
Lilly Research Laboratories, R&D
Phone: (317) 433-9100 kglowacki@lilly.com

Emerging Markets

Amy Sousa, Director Phone: (317) 276-8478

sousa_amy_e@lilly.com

Elanco

Colleen Parr Dekker, Manager
Elanco/ Elanco Companion Animal Health
Phone: (317) 276-4076 colleen_parr_dekker@lilly.com