Board of Directors

To view committee charters and membership, please take a look at our page.

Dave Ricks Board of Directors headshot

David A. Ricks

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Eli Lilly and Company

Read More

Ralph Alvarez headshot

Ralph Alvarez

Operating Partner, Advent International Corporation

Read More

Katherine Baicker headshot

Katherine Baicker, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor, Harris School of Public Policy, University of Chicago 

Read More

Carolyn Bertozzi headshot

Carolyn R. Bertozzi, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry and Investigator of the Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Stanford University

Read More

Michael Eskew headshot

Michael L. Eskew

Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, United Parcel Service, Inc. 

Read More

J. Erik Fyrwald headshot

J. Erik Fyrwald

President and Chief Executive Officer, Syngenta 

Read More

Jamere Jackson headshot

Jamere Jackson

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, AutoZone, Inc.

Read More

Kimberly H. Johnson headshot

Kimberly H. Johnson

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Federal National Mortgage Association

Read More

William G. Kaelin Jr. headshot

William G. Kaelin Jr., M.D.

Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Read More

Juan R. Luciano headshot

Juan R. Luciano

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Archer Daniels Midland Company

Read More

Marschall S. Runge headshot

Marschall S. Runge, M.D., Ph.D.

Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs and Medical School Dean, University of Michigan

Read More

Kathi P. Seifert headshot

Kathi P. Seifert

Retired Executive Vice President, Kimberly-Clark Corporation

Read More

Gabrielle Sulzberger headshot

Gabrielle Sulzberger

Strategic Advisor, Two Sigma Impact

Read More

Jackson P. Tai headshot

Jackson P. Tai

Former Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, DBS Group Holdings Ltd and DBS Bank Ltd

Read More

Karen Walker headshot

Karen Walker

Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Intel Corporation

Read More

Executive Committee

Meet the Team

people meeting in a lobby


Our Structure