Media Contacts

If you are a customer and have questions regarding Lilly medicines, please call The Lilly Answers Center at 1-800-LillyRx (1-800-545-5979).

 

Global Communications

Tarra Ryker, Vice President
Global Communications
Phone: (317) 276-3787 ryker_tarra@lilly.com

Global Corporate Communications

Ed Sagebiel, Sr. Director
Global Corporate Communications
Phone: (317) 433-9899 egs@lilly.com
Janice Chavers, Director
Diversity, HR Communications
Phone: (317) 612-4974 chaversjm@lilly.com
Tammy Hull, Manager
Manufacturing Communications
Phone: (317) 651-9116 hullta@lilly.com
David J. Marbaugh, Director
Corporate Responsibility Communications
Phone: (317) 277-5620 marbaugh_david_j@lilly.com
Mark Taylor, Director
Lilly USA Salesforce Communications
Phone: (317) 276-5795 mark.taylor@lilly.com
Lauren Zierke, Director
Financial Communications, Business Development, Patent Litigation
Phone: (317) 277-6524 lauren_zierke@lilly.com

Global Business Communications

Kelley Murphy, Sr. Director
Global Business Communications
Phone: (317) 701-4007 kmurphy@lilly.com

Lilly Bio-Medicines

Scott MacGregor, Director
Lilly Bio-Medicines Communications
Pipeline (baricitinib, CGRP antibody), marketed brands (Axiron, Cialis, Effient, Forteo, Strattera), legacy brands (Cymbalta, Evista, Prozac, Zyprexa), anti-counterfeiting
Phone: (317) 440-4699 jsmacgregor@lilly.com
Jen Dial, Manager
ixekizumab (psoriasis, psoriatic arthritis)
Phone: (317) 220-1172 dial_jennifer_kay@lilly.com
Nicole Hebert, Manager
Alzheimer’s Platform (solanezumab, BACE inhibitor, Amyvid)
Phone: (317) 276-9598 hebert_nicole@lilly.com

Lilly Diabetes

Greg Kueterman, Director
Lilly Diabetes Communications
Phone: (317) 277-4021 kuetermangr@lilly.com
Danielle Barnhizer, Manager Basaglar Phone: (317) 607-6119 dbarnhizer@lilly.com
Molly McCully, Manager
Tradjenta, Jentadueto, Jardiance, Synjardy, Glyxambi
Phone: (317) 478-5423 mccully_molly@lilly.com
Julie Williams, Manager
Insulins, consumer programs
Phone: (317) 276-2726 williams_julie_herrick@lilly.com

Lilly Oncology

Carole Copeland, Director
Lilly Oncology Communications
Phone: (317) 277-3661 carole_copeland@lilly.com
Karen Glowacki, Manager
Olaratumab, Early-phase molecules, Lilly Oncology on Canvas
Phone: (317) 433-9100 kglowacki@lilly.com
Erin Graves, Manager
Abemaciclib
Phone: (908) 541-8257 graves_erin_elissa@lilly.com
Tracy Henrikson, Manager
Cyramza, Erbitux
Phone: (908) 243-9945 tracy.henrikson@lilly.com
Crystal Livers-Powers, Manager
Alimta, Portrazza, Diversity Initiatives
Phone: (317) 476-4160 livers_powers_crystal@lilly.com

Lilly Research Laboratories

Amy Sousa, Director
Lilly Research Laboratories Communications, R&D
Phone: (317) 276-8478 sousa_amy_e@lilly.com
Jaclyn Shelton, Manager
Lilly Research Laboratories, R&D
Phone: (317) 719-5928 shelton_jaclyn_s@lilly.com

Emerging Markets

Teresa Shewman, Director Phone: (317) 433-1888 shewman_teresa@lilly.com

Elanco

Julie Lawless, Director
Global Corporate Communications
Phone: (317) 651-0927 lawlessj@elanco.com
Keri McGrath Happe, Manager
Global External Communications
Phone: (317) 277-3768 mcgrath_happeks@elanco.com
Tina Gaines, Director
North America Communications
Phone: (317) 276-3845 tgaines@elanco.com
Maria Zampaglione, Manager
EMEA Communications
Phone: (+33) 1 55493238 zampaglione_maria@elanco.com
Gustavo Schor, Manager
Latin America Communications
Phone: (+55) 11 3543-9673 gustavo.schor@elanco.com
Please enable your browser's JavaScript setting in order to access this site